McNaughton Shore Yt Jeffsy Review 27.5

Review YT Jeffsy CF Pro

Tag Archive for "YT Jeffsy 27" Flow Mountain Bike

yt jeffsy review 27.5

Review YT Jeffsy CF Pro. 1/8/2018 · YT Jeffsy CF Pro 27 ride impressions. In terms of shape and purpose, the Jeffsy 27 feels very similar to its bigger-wheeled sibling, though a touch roomier when out of the saddle and flinging it, 6/13/2018 · The YT Jeffsy Is a Wild, Trail-Loving 29er Unlike Any Other The Jeffsy comes in five component packages, and each is available as a 27.5 or 29er for ….

Jeffsy 27 CF Pro CANDY RED / WHITE YT Industries Canada

All Mountain Bikes Bikes YT USA. Review This Product More Products. View More: Mountain Bikes YT YT Mountain Bikes YT 2020 YT Jeffsy Base 27.5 Bike. Price: $2299.00. 2019 Chromag Wideangle GX Jenson USA Exclusive Build Bike. Price: $2399.00. 2020 YT Capra Base 27.5 Bike. Price: $2299.00. 2018 Orbea Occam AM H50 Bike., [ad3] In March 2016 YT presented the Jeffsy 29, their first 29" wheeled bike, created for the Trail and All-Mountain lovers. Today, 10 months later, YT presents their new two-wheeled machine: the Jeffsy 27. Back in January we travelled to Málaga, Spain for the official ….

1/6/2020В В· This is the first time the Jeffsy has gone in for a makeover, and YT basically changed everything. More travel, check, slacker, check, longer reach, check, steeper seat tube, check. At 150 millimeters, we consider the Jeffsy to be close to the bullseye for ideal 27.5 travel numbers, with that range being around 130 to 150. 5/6/2019В В· YT Jeffsy AL Base 2019 Review. In fact, YT makes both 29" and 27.5" version of all of their Jeffsy models, prices and components are the same between the two different wheel sizes.-The Jeffsy CF Comp, $3,499, is their least expensive carbon framed model. It has the same geometry as the AL Base model we tested but comes clad with Fox

The 27.5-inch wheel size lets JEFFSY unleash its pure gravity genes despite being an all-mountain with great climbing characteristics. “The new JEFFSY carbon bike has been very successful and has helped YT gain a good position in the all-mountain bike market. 3/31/2017 · 6-Month Test: YT Industries Jeffsy Pro Take an excellent, aggressive trail 29er, add direct-to-consumer pricing, and you have a bike that's hard to pass up Uphill or down, this bike is an agile 29er.

2/15/2017В В· YT have gone and made a 27.5" wheeled version of the Jeffsy - our first impressions are that it really likes to party. YT Jeffsy 27 - First Ride. Feb 15, 2017 I have a 2016 YT Jeffsy also 3/31/2017В В· 6-Month Test: YT Industries Jeffsy Pro Take an excellent, aggressive trail 29er, add direct-to-consumer pricing, and you have a bike that's hard to pass up Uphill or down, this bike is an agile 29er.

3/30/2017 · I recently tested the YT Jeffsy CF One 29 in California. Technically, I believe I was on the 2016 model, but the changes in 2017 for the 29″ model are minimal. The big change for the Jeffsy line in 2017 is the addition of a 27.5″ model, which I haven’t had a chance to ride (yet). The 27.5-inch wheel size lets JEFFSY unleash its pure gravity genes despite being an all-mountain with great climbing characteristics. “The new JEFFSY carbon bike has been very successful and has helped YT gain a good position in the all-mountain bike market.

3/31/2017 · 6-Month Test: YT Industries Jeffsy Pro Take an excellent, aggressive trail 29er, add direct-to-consumer pricing, and you have a bike that's hard to pass up Uphill or down, this bike is an agile 29er. YT Industries did a great job with their somewhat strange “I love/hate Jeffsy” advertising campaign leading up to the announcement of the bike. The campaign set the internet abuzz, discussing what the final form of Jeffsy might be. My guess was a trail bike but I had expected to see it fitted with a 27.5 …

6/6/2018 · 1st ride or 4th ride...but who's counting. The bike rips, the end. Don’t forget to subscribe! New rides posted almost every Monday! Best Bike shop around! ht... 9/13/2019 · 2018 27.5” Jeffsy CF upgrade to coils Let me be clear the bike was pretty awesome stock, actually really awesome. That said I started having the negative pressure/loss of travel issue on my Pike.

YT claimed it weighed 26.8, IIRC, but it was 27.9 when it arrived. Swapping the Onza Ibex 2.4 (which weigh well over a kilo each and make it feel like you’re dragging an anvil around) for 2.35 1/10/2018 · YT Jeffsy 2018 — no more SRAM drivetrains, still great value for money The bike is still available in both 27.5 and 29er formats. Be sure to check back for a full review of the Jeffsy

We had the opportunity to ride the YT Jeffsy at the Outlier Offload Festival along with a handful of other new bikes that we felt were the hottest of the upcoming 2017 bikes. Among these bikes, surprisingly the YT stood clearly above the rest! The Ride: Initially the first thing I noticed was how well the bike pedaled while seated and climbing 9/13/2019 · 2018 27.5” Jeffsy CF upgrade to coils Let me be clear the bike was pretty awesome stock, actually really awesome. That said I started having the negative pressure/loss of travel issue on my Pike.

YT JEFFSY 27 CF Pro Race Review ENDURO Mountainbike

yt jeffsy review 27.5

Review YT Jeffsy CF Pro. Flow’s First Bite: YT Jeffsy CF Comp 2. 17 Jan 2017. Before releasing the Jeffsy, the YT line up consisted of the 27.5” Enduro focused Capra (read our review here) a couple of dirt jump bikes and the Tues downhill bike, so the Jeffsy filled the hole for the type of bike many riders are buying these days, a 140mm trail bike, something, We had the opportunity to ride the YT Jeffsy at the Outlier Offload Festival along with a handful of other new bikes that we felt were the hottest of the upcoming 2017 bikes. Among these bikes, surprisingly the YT stood clearly above the rest! The Ride: Initially the first thing I noticed was how well the bike pedaled while seated and climbing.

YT Jeffsy 27 Singletrack Magazine Forum. 3/30/2017 · I recently tested the YT Jeffsy CF One 29 in California. Technically, I believe I was on the 2016 model, but the changes in 2017 for the 29″ model are minimal. The big change for the Jeffsy line in 2017 is the addition of a 27.5″ model, which I haven’t had a chance to ride (yet)., 2/15/2017 · YT have gone and made a 27.5" wheeled version of the Jeffsy - our first impressions are that it really likes to party. YT Jeffsy 27 - First Ride. Feb 15, 2017 I have a 2016 YT Jeffsy also.

YT Industries Jeffsy vs Capra Singletrack Magazine Forum

yt jeffsy review 27.5

2020 Jeffsy Pro Race 27.5 Bike. Please YT, make all JEFFSY 27 models have 160 mm of travel at the front and rear – the performance gains are immense! The YT JEFFSY 27 CF Pro Race goes like a rocket and impressed with its plush rear suspension and dialed geometry. It missed the podium by a hair in this comparison, but in terms of value for money it’s the absolute favourite. No, YT haven’t introduced another wheelsize, they’ve just decided to abbreviate 27.5″ to plain old 27. What they have introduced though is more options in their acclaimed Jeffsy line up. Now you can buy the Jeffsy in both 29″ and 27.5″ options, in both carbon and aluminium models. The top.

yt jeffsy review 27.5


9/13/2019 · 2018 27.5” Jeffsy CF upgrade to coils Let me be clear the bike was pretty awesome stock, actually really awesome. That said I started having the negative pressure/loss of travel issue on my Pike. 10/26/2019 · Just rode the new 2019 Jeffsy 29 CF Pro Race. This is the top end carbon version. Rode it at the Fruita Fat Tire Festival in western Colorado (festivals are a great way to demo direct seller bikes).

6/13/2018 · The YT Jeffsy Is a Wild, Trail-Loving 29er Unlike Any Other The Jeffsy comes in five component packages, and each is available as a 27.5 or 29er for … 9/13/2019 · 2018 27.5” Jeffsy CF upgrade to coils Let me be clear the bike was pretty awesome stock, actually really awesome. That said I started having the negative pressure/loss of travel issue on my Pike.

The 27.5-inch wheel size lets JEFFSY unleash its pure gravity genes despite being an all-mountain with great climbing characteristics. “The new JEFFSY carbon bike has been very successful and has helped YT gain a good position in the all-mountain bike market. 1/8/2018 · YT Jeffsy CF Pro 27 ride impressions. In terms of shape and purpose, the Jeffsy 27 feels very similar to its bigger-wheeled sibling, though a touch roomier when out of the saddle and flinging it

1/16/2017 · YT's direct-to-consumer sales model is what helped put them on the map in the first place, and the trend of offering a lot of bike for the buck continues with the Jeffsy. 3/30/2017 · I recently tested the YT Jeffsy CF One 29 in California. Technically, I believe I was on the 2016 model, but the changes in 2017 for the 29″ model are minimal. The big change for the Jeffsy line in 2017 is the addition of a 27.5″ model, which I haven’t had a chance to ride (yet).

Jeffsy 27 CF Pro CANDY RED / WHITE YT Industries Canada

yt jeffsy review 27.5

Bible Review YT Jeffsy 27.5 CF Pro Bib Trend. 5/6/2019В В· YT Jeffsy AL Base 2019 Review. In fact, YT makes both 29" and 27.5" version of all of their Jeffsy models, prices and components are the same between the two different wheel sizes.-The Jeffsy CF Comp, $3,499, is their least expensive carbon framed model. It has the same geometry as the AL Base model we tested but comes clad with Fox, 1/12/2019В В· For 2019, YT completely overhauled the carbon version of its Jeffsy trail bike. We headed off to Southern Portugal to take a look at the new bike and find out how it rides. To read the full review.

Jeffsy 27 CF Pro CANDY RED / WHITE YT Industries Canada

First Ride 2018 YT Jeffsy Pro Race 27.5 - YouTube. 6/13/2018 · The YT Jeffsy Is a Wild, Trail-Loving 29er Unlike Any Other The Jeffsy comes in five component packages, and each is available as a 27.5 or 29er for …, Giant Trance 27.5 0 VS Jeffsy CF Comp 1. hsiaolc Posts: 492. November 2016 edited November 2016 in MTB Hopefully their dark days are over but I've moved on to YT. Sad to hear that Jeffsy's frames are failing because I think their advert is probably the best I've seen and I was sold. I haven't really seen much review on the Jeffsy nor.

2020 Jeffsy Pro Race 27.5 Bike Rating * Select Rating 1 star (worst) 2 stars 3 stars (average) 4 stars 5 stars (best) Name Please YT, make all JEFFSY 27 models have 160 mm of travel at the front and rear – the performance gains are immense! The YT JEFFSY 27 CF Pro Race goes like a rocket and impressed with its plush rear suspension and dialed geometry. It missed the podium by a hair in this comparison, but in terms of value for money it’s the absolute favourite.

6/13/2018 · The YT Jeffsy Is a Wild, Trail-Loving 29er Unlike Any Other The Jeffsy comes in five component packages, and each is available as a 27.5 or 29er for … 1/10/2018 · YT Jeffsy 2018 — no more SRAM drivetrains, still great value for money The bike is still available in both 27.5 and 29er formats. Be sure to check back for a full review of the Jeffsy

No, YT haven’t introduced another wheelsize, they’ve just decided to abbreviate 27.5″ to plain old 27. What they have introduced though is more options in their acclaimed Jeffsy line up. Now you can buy the Jeffsy in both 29″ and 27.5″ options, in both carbon and aluminium models. The top Please YT, make all JEFFSY 27 models have 160 mm of travel at the front and rear – the performance gains are immense! The YT JEFFSY 27 CF Pro Race goes like a rocket and impressed with its plush rear suspension and dialed geometry. It missed the podium by a hair in this comparison, but in terms of value for money it’s the absolute favourite.

1/6/2020 · This is the first time the Jeffsy has gone in for a makeover, and YT basically changed everything. More travel, check, slacker, check, longer reach, check, steeper seat tube, check. At 150 millimeters, we consider the Jeffsy to be close to the bullseye for ideal 27.5 travel numbers, with that range being around 130 to 150. No, YT haven’t introduced another wheelsize, they’ve just decided to abbreviate 27.5″ to plain old 27. What they have introduced though is more options in their acclaimed Jeffsy line up. Now you can buy the Jeffsy in both 29″ and 27.5″ options, in both carbon and aluminium models. The top

2020 Jeffsy Pro Race 27.5 Bike Rating * Select Rating 1 star (worst) 2 stars 3 stars (average) 4 stars 5 stars (best) Name 8/17/2017 · YT Industries Jeffsy CF Pro Race 27 review. Technically, there are three different versions of the YT Jeffsy. There’s the original relationship-wrecking 29er with 140mm travel that we all know and love. More recently, YT introduced the 27.5in version, of the same name, sporting 150mm travel and backed-up by the slogan ‘Size Doesn’t Matter

2/15/2017В В· YT have gone and made a 27.5" wheeled version of the Jeffsy - our first impressions are that it really likes to party. YT Jeffsy 27 - First Ride. Feb 15, 2017 I have a 2016 YT Jeffsy also We had the opportunity to ride the YT Jeffsy at the Outlier Offload Festival along with a handful of other new bikes that we felt were the hottest of the upcoming 2017 bikes. Among these bikes, surprisingly the YT stood clearly above the rest! The Ride: Initially the first thing I noticed was how well the bike pedaled while seated and climbing

We had the opportunity to ride the YT Jeffsy at the Outlier Offload Festival along with a handful of other new bikes that we felt were the hottest of the upcoming 2017 bikes. Among these bikes, surprisingly the YT stood clearly above the rest! The Ride: Initially the first thing I noticed was how well the bike pedaled while seated and climbing Flow’s First Bite: YT Jeffsy CF Comp 2. 17 Jan 2017. Before releasing the Jeffsy, the YT line up consisted of the 27.5” Enduro focused Capra (read our review here) a couple of dirt jump bikes and the Tues downhill bike, so the Jeffsy filled the hole for the type of bike many riders are buying these days, a 140mm trail bike, something

Tag Archive for "YT Jeffsy 27" Flow Mountain Bike. 9/13/2019 · 2018 27.5” Jeffsy CF upgrade to coils Let me be clear the bike was pretty awesome stock, actually really awesome. That said I started having the negative pressure/loss of travel issue on my Pike., Flow’s First Bite: YT Jeffsy CF Comp 2. 17 Jan 2017. Before releasing the Jeffsy, the YT line up consisted of the 27.5” Enduro focused Capra (read our review here) a couple of dirt jump bikes and the Tues downhill bike, so the Jeffsy filled the hole for the type of bike many riders are buying these days, a 140mm trail bike, something.

Jeffsy 27 CF Pro CANDY RED / WHITE YT Industries Canada

yt jeffsy review 27.5

Tag Archive for "YT Jeffsy 27" Flow Mountain Bike. YT claimed it weighed 26.8, IIRC, but it was 27.9 when it arrived. Swapping the Onza Ibex 2.4 (which weigh well over a kilo each and make it feel like you’re dragging an anvil around) for 2.35, YT Industries did a great job with their somewhat strange “I love/hate Jeffsy” advertising campaign leading up to the announcement of the bike. The campaign set the internet abuzz, discussing what the final form of Jeffsy might be. My guess was a trail bike but I had expected to see it fitted with a 27.5 ….

2020 Jeffsy Pro Race 27.5 Bike

yt jeffsy review 27.5

Bible Review YT Jeffsy 27.5 CF Pro Bib Trend. 1/10/2018 · YT Jeffsy 2018 — no more SRAM drivetrains, still great value for money The bike is still available in both 27.5 and 29er formats. Be sure to check back for a full review of the Jeffsy 1/11/2019 · Images: YT. At the beginning of this week, we saw YT announce minor updates to its lineup for 2019, including new paint jobs and some tweaks in build options. There weren’t, however, any updates to the Jeffsy. Yesterday, in a release video starring none other than Christopher Walken, a brand new Jeffsy was teased, but no details were given..

yt jeffsy review 27.5


6/6/2018 · 1st ride or 4th ride...but who's counting. The bike rips, the end. Don’t forget to subscribe! New rides posted almost every Monday! Best Bike shop around! ht... 1/11/2019 · Images: YT. At the beginning of this week, we saw YT announce minor updates to its lineup for 2019, including new paint jobs and some tweaks in build options. There weren’t, however, any updates to the Jeffsy. Yesterday, in a release video starring none other than Christopher Walken, a brand new Jeffsy was teased, but no details were given.

Aug 1 Yt Industries Jeffsy AL 1 Review. Lucky for me shortly after making this decision YT industries released the Jeffsy line of 140mm 29er trail bikes. Unboxing. The YT came decently packaged and even included some fun extras like a bunch of YT stickers and an Aaron Gwinn poster. I did run into an issue with the derailleur hanger, which 1/8/2018В В· YT Jeffsy CF Pro 27 ride impressions. In terms of shape and purpose, the Jeffsy 27 feels very similar to its bigger-wheeled sibling, though a touch roomier when out of the saddle and flinging it

1/8/2018 · YT Jeffsy CF Pro 27 ride impressions. In terms of shape and purpose, the Jeffsy 27 feels very similar to its bigger-wheeled sibling, though a touch roomier when out of the saddle and flinging it 1/10/2018 · YT Jeffsy 2018 — no more SRAM drivetrains, still great value for money The bike is still available in both 27.5 and 29er formats. Be sure to check back for a full review of the Jeffsy

2020 Jeffsy Pro Race 27.5 Bike Rating * Select Rating 1 star (worst) 2 stars 3 stars (average) 4 stars 5 stars (best) Name 1/10/2018 · YT Jeffsy 2018 — no more SRAM drivetrains, still great value for money The bike is still available in both 27.5 and 29er formats. Be sure to check back for a full review of the Jeffsy

View all posts in McNaughton Shore category