Gowanstown Sleek Makeup Vintage Romance Palette Review

Sleek I-divine Eyeshadow Palette (Vintage Romance) by

Review Sleek Vintage Romance Palatte The Beauty Milk

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review

Sleek Makeup Vintage Romance Eyeshadow Palette Review. I loved the names in this palette..all related to Vintage Romance and different cities like Pretty in Paris, Romance in Rome, etc. Comes in the standard Sleek MakeUP black packaging with a mirror and dual sided sponge applicator.., 29/06/2015 · ** OPEN ME ** FYI!!! The 7 looks, are eyeshadow only!!! and bare with, that towards the end, my camera had some focussing issues, because I forgot my ….

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Sleek MakeUP iDivine

Palette i-Divine Vintage Romance SLEEK MAKEUP. Browse the best Sleek MakeUP product reviews as rated by Temptalia and our community as well as view Sleek MakeUP swatches and dupes in our database. Sleek MakeUP Overview. 82 Reviews. 75 Swatches. 1,856 Dupes. 87 % Overall Rating. Average Ratings. Eye Products. 87%. Face Products. 87%. We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks! Sephora …, Sleek i-Divine Vintage Romance Palette. Metallic Court In Cannes or matte Propose In Prague can be applied on the eye lid as a base for every look Shimmery shades such as Pretty In Paris and Meet In Madrid can be applied to the inner corners, to brighten the face and widen eyes Blend sparkly, darker shades Forever In Florence or Love In London along the eye socket to contour and add definition.

25/10/2013 · Hi folks, sorry for looking a tad woeful, stupid cold was annoying me still. Anyway, this is a review with swatches of the Sleek Vintage Romance eyeshadow palette. I think it's really quite Vintage Romance Palette i-divine Sleek Makeup. I-Divine Vintage Romance est composée de 12 fards avec des finis mats pailletés et irisés. Elle contient des couleurs somptueuses dans les tons dorés, bruns, prune et violets. Son packaging pictural et le choix des noms de ses fards évoquent le …

It’s one of the Sleek Makeup I-Divine palettes and this one is the Vintage Romance palette. It costs £7.99 in Boots , on the Sleek website and in Superdrug , so it’s an affordable palette with twelve colours so the price is pretty good for that amount and colour range of product. 14 Juil. 2016 (Palette i-Divine Vintage Romance SLEEK MAKEUP): ( 5 / 5 ) Le client a noté le produit mais n'a pas rédigé d'avis, ou l'avis est en attente de modération.

Create a variety of stunning looks with these 12 shades of mineral based, highly pigmented eyeshadows in the Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance Eyeshadow Palette. Benefits: Includes shimmering purples, intense ultra violet and smoldering gold shades; Includes a matte dark color, ideal for definition or perfecting a classic smoky effect Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance is a permanent eye palette that retails for $9.99 and contains 0.36 oz.

16/08/2016 · Sleek Make Up i-Divine Eyeshadow Palette Vintage Romance 13.2g by Sleek MakeUP (English Manual) 3 offers from $11.98 Highly Pigmented Professional 21 Eyeshadow Palette Eye Shadow Makeup Kit Set Pro Palette High-end Formula As a makeup junkie that I am, I constantly hunt for the best of everything that is when I came across this super affordable but kickass brand. I browsed the whole website and made a huge order a while back. I have used this palette long enough to do a thorough review. Let’s get into the review of Sleek Vintage Romance Palette, shall we?

Browse the best Sleek MakeUP product reviews as rated by Temptalia and our community as well as view Sleek MakeUP swatches and dupes in our database. Sleek MakeUP Overview. 82 Reviews. 75 Swatches. 1,856 Dupes. 87 % Overall Rating. Average Ratings. Eye Products. 87%. Face Products. 87%. We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks! Sephora … 03/03/2018 · Heres the swatches from the new Sleek Make Up Vintage Romance Eye Shadow Palette!! Hope you peeps enjoyed this video! Don't forget to LIKE & …

It’s one of the Sleek Makeup I-Divine palettes and this one is the Vintage Romance palette. It costs £7.99 in Boots , on the Sleek website and in Superdrug , so it’s an affordable palette with twelve colours so the price is pretty good for that amount and colour range of product. Hello there! And finally I'm back and this time I have a long long promised review for you :) It's time to review the latest Sleek palette called Vintage Romance :) I know that lately all blogs have been posting about this one, but I thought it would be best to write about this one, since it's limited edition and you never know how long it will be available in stores :)

14/10/2013 · Sleek Makeup Vintage Romance Eyeshadow Palette. Sleek Makeup Vintage Romance Eyeshadow Palette ($9.99 for 0.36 oz.) is one of the newer palettes released by Sleek, and it features a mix of cool and warm-toned shades ranging from neutrals to purples and burgundies. Overall, it’s a good palette, but it’s not flawless–there are a few shades that have a slightly drier feel, so the color 03/03/2018 · Heres the swatches from the new Sleek Make Up Vintage Romance Eye Shadow Palette!! Hope you peeps enjoyed this video! Don't forget to LIKE & …

Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance Palette Review Price and Swatch

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review

Sleek I-divine Eyeshadow Palette (Vintage Romance) by. 12/02/2015 · Sleek Vintage Romance Palette Review and Swatches. Posted on February 12, 2015 by blogbeauty101. Sooooo many things to tell you about this palette! First off let me say, the price of this beauty…UM YES PLEASE! With 12 shadows for about a buck a piece this should be in your makeup bag like yesterday. The pigmentation is incredible, with a mix of mattes, satins, shimmers, and sparkles …, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sleek I-divine Eyeshadow Palette (Vintage Romance) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Sleek Vintage Romance Palette YouTube. i have the sleek originals and garden of eden palettes. The packaging is nice and compact with a huge mirror which is great. the shadows kinda look like jewels when you open them. they are super pigmented and very blendable. the shimmers are nice but hav alot of glittery fallout. so to avoid that pat the shimmers with your finger or brush onto the lid instead of swiping it across the lid, 14/10/2013 · Sleek Makeup Vintage Romance Eyeshadow Palette. Sleek Makeup Vintage Romance Eyeshadow Palette ($9.99 for 0.36 oz.) is one of the newer palettes released by Sleek, and it features a mix of cool and warm-toned shades ranging from neutrals to purples and burgundies. Overall, it’s a good palette, but it’s not flawless–there are a few shades that have a slightly drier feel, so the color.

Sleek Makeup Tutorial Review & Wear Test YouTube

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review

Sleek Makeup i-Divine Vintage Romance Review. Shop Sleek I-divine Eyeshadow Palette (Vintage Romance) by Sleek at Amazon UK’s Beauty Shop. Low prices & free delivery on eligible orders. Sleek MakeUP was established in East London over 20 years ago, providing highly... pigmented, superior quality makeup to women of all skin tones. We celebrate and encourage experimentation and self-expression – helping women achieve their look..

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review


It’s one of the Sleek Makeup I-Divine palettes and this one is the Vintage Romance palette. It costs £7.99 in Boots , on the Sleek website and in Superdrug , so it’s an affordable palette with twelve colours so the price is pretty good for that amount and colour range of product. Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance i-Divine Palette (Permanent. $9.99/0.36 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you.

Sleek MakeUp I-Divine in Vintage Romance Palette review. ♥ Romantic eyeshadow palette from Sleek with the noble shades for an evening makeup ♥ The product is of a good quality and can beat a high-end product. + A few makeup looks :) . 22/04/2016 · Buy Sleek MakeUp -Ultrapigmented and Long-lasting i-Divine 12 Colors Mineral Eyeshadow Palette - Vintage Romance-Limited Edition on Amazon.com FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders

25/10/2013 · Hi folks, sorry for looking a tad woeful, stupid cold was annoying me still. Anyway, this is a review with swatches of the Sleek Vintage Romance eyeshadow palette. I think it's really quite Hey everyone! Today I’m reviewing the Sleek Vintage Romance eye shadow palette – a 12 eye shadow palette consisting of neutrals and purple-plum colors. This is a gorgeous palette and I reach out for this quite often! Price : $11.99 , Available online at sleekmakeup.com.

11/12/2017 · A Sleek Makeup tutorial and review highly requested by YOU! Seeing as this brand has been spreading like wildfire through drugstores, I sat down and reviewed one of their eyeshadow palettes… 12/09/2013 · Shop Sleek MakeUP iDivine Eyeshadow Palette Vintage Romance 13.2g at Amazon UK’s Beauty Shop. Low prices & free delivery on eligible orders.

Amazon.com sleek vintage romance

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review

Sleek Makeup i-Divine Vintage Romance Review. As a makeup junkie that I am, I constantly hunt for the best of everything that is when I came across this super affordable but kickass brand. I browsed the whole website and made a huge order a while back. I have used this palette long enough to do a thorough review. Let’s get into the review of Sleek Vintage Romance Palette, shall we?, Browse the best Sleek MakeUP product reviews as rated by Temptalia and our community as well as view Sleek MakeUP swatches and dupes in our database. Sleek MakeUP Overview. 82 Reviews. 75 Swatches. 1,856 Dupes. 87 % Overall Rating. Average Ratings. Eye Products. 87%. Face Products. 87%. We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks! Sephora ….

Amazon.com Sleek MakeUpUltrapigmented and Long-lasting

Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance i-Divine Palette Review. Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance i-Divine Palette (Permanent. $9.99/0.36 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you., As a makeup junkie that I am, I constantly hunt for the best of everything that is when I came across this super affordable but kickass brand. I browsed the whole website and made a huge order a while back. I have used this palette long enough to do a thorough review. Let’s get into the review of Sleek Vintage Romance Palette, shall we?.

I loved the names in this palette..all related to Vintage Romance and different cities like Pretty in Paris, Romance in Rome, etc. Comes in the standard Sleek MakeUP black packaging with a mirror and dual sided sponge applicator.. It’s one of the Sleek Makeup I-Divine palettes and this one is the Vintage Romance palette. It costs £7.99 in Boots , on the Sleek website and in Superdrug , so it’s an affordable palette with twelve colours so the price is pretty good for that amount and colour range of product.

Sleek i-Divine Vintage Romance Palette. Metallic Court In Cannes or matte Propose In Prague can be applied on the eye lid as a base for every look Shimmery shades such as Pretty In Paris and Meet In Madrid can be applied to the inner corners, to brighten the face and widen eyes Blend sparkly, darker shades Forever In Florence or Love In London along the eye socket to contour and add definition 14 Juil. 2016 (Palette i-Divine Vintage Romance SLEEK MAKEUP): ( 5 / 5 ) Le client a noté le produit mais n'a pas rédigé d'avis, ou l'avis est en attente de modération.

Today’s review is going to be on the Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance Palette. As a makeup junkie that I am, I constantly hunt for the best of everything that is when … Sleek i-Divine Vintage Romance Palette. Metallic Court In Cannes or matte Propose In Prague can be applied on the eye lid as a base for every look Shimmery shades such as Pretty In Paris and Meet In Madrid can be applied to the inner corners, to brighten the face and widen eyes Blend sparkly, darker shades Forever In Florence or Love In London along the eye socket to contour and add definition

La palette i-Divine Vintage Romance contient 12 teintes très pigmentées pour un maquillage naturel avec des teintes Automne/Hiver, des fards mats et irisés. Elégante palette composée de 12 nuances de fards à paupières intenses à base minérale, très pigmentés. 11/12/2017 · A Sleek Makeup tutorial and review highly requested by YOU! Seeing as this brand has been spreading like wildfire through drugstores, I sat down and reviewed one of their eyeshadow palettes…

I honestly think Sleek has the best affordable palettes in the market. And as much as I like Wet’n’Wild ColorIcon Palettes, I think these are better. I wish stateside drugstores carried them so I could pick them up much more easily. The one I want to share with you today is the Vintage Romance Palette ($11.99) which was gifted to me by the lovely blogger Latasha. The first think that Browse the best Sleek MakeUP product reviews as rated by Temptalia and our community as well as view Sleek MakeUP swatches and dupes in our database. Sleek MakeUP Overview. 82 Reviews. 75 Swatches. 1,856 Dupes. 87 % Overall Rating. Average Ratings. Eye Products. 87%. Face Products. 87%. We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks! Sephora …

Sleek Vintage Romance Palette Review and Swatches

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review

Sleek Makeup i-Divine Vintage Romance Review. 29/06/2015 · ** OPEN ME ** FYI!!! The 7 looks, are eyeshadow only!!! and bare with, that towards the end, my camera had some focussing issues, because I forgot my …, Sleek I-Divine Eyeshadow Palette In Vintage Romance. Sleek Makeup is a brand from UK. Sleek Vintage Romance Eye Shadow Palette has total 12 eye shadows devided in two rows. The top row has 6 colors and the bottom one has another 6 eye shadow. Check it out the review now. Packaging: Sleek Eyeshadow Palette comes in a sturdy black packaging.

[REVIEW] Sleek Vintage Romance Palette My-Makeupdiary

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review

Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance Eyeshadow Palette Reviews 2019. Find your palette today! You can create a variety of stunning looks with 12 shades of mineral based highly-pigmented eyeshadows. i-Divine Eyeshadow Palette Vintage Romance Sleek MakeUP 12/09/2013 · Shop Sleek MakeUP iDivine Eyeshadow Palette Vintage Romance 13.2g at Amazon UK’s Beauty Shop. Low prices & free delivery on eligible orders..

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review


Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance is a permanent eye palette that retails for $9.99 and contains 0.36 oz. 12/09/2013 · Shop Sleek MakeUP iDivine Eyeshadow Palette Vintage Romance 13.2g at Amazon UK’s Beauty Shop. Low prices & free delivery on eligible orders.

Vintage Romance Palette i-divine Sleek Makeup. I-Divine Vintage Romance est composée de 12 fards avec des finis mats pailletés et irisés. Elle contient des couleurs somptueuses dans les tons dorés, bruns, prune et violets. Son packaging pictural et le choix des noms de ses fards évoquent le … Sleek MakeUP i-Divine Palette is an eye palette that retails for $12.99 and contains 0.36 oz. ($36.08 per ounce). There are 6 variations in our database, which you can select from in the View a Variation dropdown menu below.

sleek makeup vintage romance palette review

Sleek MakeUP Vintage Romance i-Divine Palette (Permanent. $9.99/0.36 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you. 11/12/2017 · A Sleek Makeup tutorial and review highly requested by YOU! Seeing as this brand has been spreading like wildfire through drugstores, I sat down and reviewed one of their eyeshadow palettes…

View all posts in Gowanstown category