Gowanstown Savage Axis Xp Camo 308 Review

Savage Arms AXIS XP Rifle .308 Win 22in 4rd Camo with Scope

SAVAGE ARMS 10SBA 308 WIN – Spartan Firearms & Tactical Inc.

savage axis xp camo 308 review

I am considering a savage axis 308 any input? The High Road. The SavageВ® Axis XP Bolt-Action Rifle features a durable synthetic stock dipped in TrueTimberВ® StrataВ® camo, and a matte-black-finished carbon steel barrel and receiver. The grip and forend of the synthetic stock are heavily textured for a secure grip, and the trigger guard has plenty of room for a gloved trigger finger. The Axis XP comes, Savage Axis II XP 308 Win Bolt-Action Rifle with 4-12x40mm Scope and Heavy Barrel.

Savage AXIS XP .308 Winchester Bolt-Action Rifle Academy

I am considering a savage axis 308 any input? The High Road. 10/07/2012В В· I bought the Axis XP in .308 (the one with the mounted 3-9x40 Bushnell scope) and absolutely love it! Caught it on sale at Cabela's with the camo stock (which I didn't plan to pay extra for but since they offered it I took it) for $329., 16/01/2017В В· I have been looking for a cheap beater bolt action .308 that I can use and abuse. There are quite a few options on the market today including the Savage Axis, Ruger American, Mossberg Patriot.

I bought this Savage Axis XP from Buds guns at a great price and service and shipping were very timely and I even got an extra $10.00 off by buying a second gun. Been shooting this .308 a lot lately and it is accurate and a very good value. I have bought several rifles and revolvers from Buds and have always been more than satisfied. Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .223 Remington 22" Barrel 4 Rounds Detacha... Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .223 Remingt... Our Low Price $412.01 QuickView Savage Model 11 Trophy Hunter XP Package Bolt Action Rifle 6.5 Creedmoor 4 Round... Savage Model 11 Trophy Hunter XP Package Bolt Acti... Our Low Price $529.96 QuickView Savage 10GRS Bolt Action Rifle 6.5 Creedmoor 24" Heavy

19/03/2016В В· A Savage hog hunter is less than 500 bucks nib, has iron sights, is chambered in 308, and is a much better rifle than the 2 mentioned. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo. 11/01/2015В В· Savage Axis XP with 3-9x40 scope review. Sign up for my email list here: www.Mrgunsngear.com 1776 United Shirts link: http://bit.ly/2rCn5PW My Forged From Fr...

AXIS XP in .308 Win, Savage Arms part number 19246. The Axis XP bolt action rifle with a .308 Winchester chambered 22 Inch Barrel with Matte Black Finish, Synthetic Stock Realtree Hardwoods Camouflage Finish, 4 Round magazine, and a mounted 3-9x40mm Riflescope. Make a statement at camp and keep a low profile in the field with the AXIS XP Camo. At just 6.5 pounds, this lightweight powerhouse packs serious features including a button-rifled, matte blued, 22-inch carbon steel barrel topped by a factory-mounted, boresighted WeaverВ® 3-9x40mm scope.

Be the first to review “SAVAGE ARMS 10SBA 308 WIN” Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Your rating. Your review * Name * Email * Notify me of new posts by email. Related products. SAVAGE ARMS AXIS II XP 308 WIN Sale! $ 495.00 $ 435.66 Add to cart; SAVAGE ARMS AXIS XP 308 WIN Sale! $ 415.00 $ 324.79 Add to cart; SAVAGE ARMS AXIS XP CAMO 308 Savage Axis XP TrueTimber Kanati Bolt-Action Rifle with Scope Savage Axis XP TrueTimber Kanati Bolt-Action Rifle with Scope is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37 . y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14

Savage Axis XP .308 22" 3-9X40 Matte/Camo Ergo Stock Other FEATURES:: Matte Blued 3-9X40 Scope, Caliber: .308 Winchester Type Action: Bolt Rate Of Twist: 1:10" Metal Finish: Black-Matte Stock Material: Synthetic Barrel Length In INCHES: 22 Overall Length In INCHES: 43.8800 Magazine Capacity: 4 Detachable Magazine: Y Hinged Floorplate: N Sights: N Stock Finish: Mossy Oak Break Up Country … 11/01/2015 · Savage Axis XP with 3-9x40 scope review. Sign up for my email list here: www.Mrgunsngear.com 1776 United Shirts link: http://bit.ly/2rCn5PW My Forged From Fr...

Savage Arms AXIS XP CAMO

savage axis xp camo 308 review

Savage Axis XP .308 22" 3-9X40 Matte/Camo Ergo Stock. The Savage AXIS XP .308 Winchester Bolt-Action Rifle is designed with a carbon-steel barrel and a synthetic stock. The rifle also features a matte finish, a 3-9x40 Weaver Kaspa Scope and …, Sportsman's Guide has your Savage Axis XP Camo Series, Bolt Action, .308 Winchester, 22" Barrel, 3-9x40mm Scope, 4 Rounds available at a great price in our Bolt Action collection.

Savage Axis XP Bolt-Action Rifle in TrueTimber Strata Camo

savage axis xp camo 308 review

Savage AXIS XP Camo Rifle 308 3-9 Scope 22" Impact Guns. Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winchester 22" Barrel 4 Rounds Detach... Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winches... Our Low Price $412.01 14/09/2013В В· A quick Rifle Review of my .308 Savage. This is just a quick rundown of the features of my .308. These are my opinions and others may not share the same ideas/thoughts i love this weapon as a.

savage axis xp camo 308 review


Savage Axis XP Camo 308 Win Savage Firearms. $399.99 (No reviews yet) Write a Review. SKU: 57279 UPC: 01135657279 Availability: This item usually ships within 24 hours. Check out our Shipping & Returns page for more information. Give new shooters a rifle built to fit them and ready to shoot, right out of the box, with the AXIS XP Camo Compact. The lightweight rifle features a synthetic stock tailored to smaller-framed individuals and a 20-inch button-rifled barrel that provides pinpoint accuracy.

Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winchester 22" Barrel 4 Rounds Detach... Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winches... Our Low Price $412.01 11/01/2015В В· Savage Axis XP with 3-9x40 scope review. Sign up for my email list here: www.Mrgunsngear.com 1776 United Shirts link: http://bit.ly/2rCn5PW My Forged From Fr...

Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winchester 22" Barrel 4 Rounds Detach... Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winches... Our Low Price $412.01 19/03/2016В В· A Savage hog hunter is less than 500 bucks nib, has iron sights, is chambered in 308, and is a much better rifle than the 2 mentioned. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo.

(320 Reviews) $249.99 $249.96. FFRE0633S1. In Stock. 15000 BTU Window Air Conditioner (99 Reviews) $499.99 $469.96. FFRE1533U1. In Stock. 12000 BTU Wall Air Conditioner (63 Reviews) $854.99 $769.96. AJCQ12DCG. In Stock. 12000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner (25 Reviews) $469.99 $399.96. FFPA1222U1. In Stock. 5000 BTU Window Air Conditioner (No Reviews) $309.99 $249.96. FFRE053ZA1. In Stock. … Energy star portable air conditioner reviews St. Claude better quality: models with higher efficiency are typically made with better parts, which means the unit may be quieter than others and will have to run less to cool the air (also see: the quietest portable air conditioners) smarter features: ENERGY STAR® compliant window units must have “smarter” features like an energy-saving mode and

I am considering a savage axis 308 any input? The High Road

savage axis xp camo 308 review

SAVAGE ARMS 10SBA 308 WIN – Spartan Firearms & Tactical Inc.. Sportsman's Guide has your Savage Axis XP Camo Series, Bolt Action, .308 Winchester, 22" Barrel, 3-9x40mm Scope, 4 Rounds available at a great price in our Bolt Action collection, Savage Axis XP Camo 308 Win Savage Firearms. $399.99 (No reviews yet) Write a Review. SKU: 57279 UPC: 01135657279 Availability: This item usually ships within 24 hours. Check out our Shipping & Returns page for more information..

PACK CARABINE AXIS XP + ACCESS SAVAGE

Mossberg Patriot vs Savage Axis in .308 Survivalist Forum. 14/09/2013 · A quick Rifle Review of my .308 Savage. This is just a quick rundown of the features of my .308. These are my opinions and others may not share the same ideas/thoughts i love this weapon as a, Savage AXIS XP Camo Rifle, 308,, 3-9 Scope, 22". Savage Arms 19246. The Axis rifles by Savage Arms are affordable without sacrificingperformance. The Axis XP Camo rifle features a modern design withsilky-smooth bolt operation and a detachable box magazine. This model comeswith a ….

Be the first to review “SAVAGE ARMS 10SBA 308 WIN” Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Your rating. Your review * Name * Email * Notify me of new posts by email. Related products. SAVAGE ARMS AXIS II XP 308 WIN Sale! $ 495.00 $ 435.66 Add to cart; SAVAGE ARMS AXIS XP 308 WIN Sale! $ 415.00 $ 324.79 Add to cart; SAVAGE ARMS AXIS XP CAMO 308 The Savage® Axis XP Bolt-Action Rifle features a durable synthetic stock dipped in TrueTimber® Strata® camo, and a matte-black-finished carbon steel barrel and receiver. The grip and forend of the synthetic stock are heavily textured for a secure grip, and the trigger guard has plenty of room for a gloved trigger finger. The Axis XP comes

11/01/2015 · Savage Axis XP with 3-9x40 scope review. Sign up for my email list here: www.Mrgunsngear.com 1776 United Shirts link: http://bit.ly/2rCn5PW My Forged From Fr... Savage Axis XP .308 22" 3-9X40 Matte/Camo Ergo Stock Other FEATURES:: Matte Blued 3-9X40 Scope, Caliber: .308 Winchester Type Action: Bolt Rate Of Twist: 1:10" Metal Finish: Black-Matte Stock Material: Synthetic Barrel Length In INCHES: 22 Overall Length In INCHES: 43.8800 Magazine Capacity: 4 Detachable Magazine: Y Hinged Floorplate: N Sights: N Stock Finish: Mossy Oak Break Up Country …

Savage Axis II XP 308 Win Bolt-Action Rifle with 4-12x40mm Scope and Heavy Barrel Savage Axis XP .308 22" 3-9X40 Matte/Camo Ergo Stock Other FEATURES:: Matte Blued 3-9X40 Scope, Caliber: .308 Winchester Type Action: Bolt Rate Of Twist: 1:10" Metal Finish: Black-Matte Stock Material: Synthetic Barrel Length In INCHES: 22 Overall Length In INCHES: 43.8800 Magazine Capacity: 4 Detachable Magazine: Y Hinged Floorplate: N Sights: N Stock Finish: Mossy Oak Break Up Country …

Savage Axis XP Camo 308 Win Savage Firearms. $399.99 (No reviews yet) Write a Review. SKU: 57279 UPC: 01135657279 Availability: This item usually ships within 24 hours. Check out our Shipping & Returns page for more information. Give new shooters a rifle built to fit them and ready to shoot, right out of the box, with the AXIS XP Camo Compact. The lightweight rifle features a synthetic stock tailored to smaller-framed individuals and a 20-inch button-rifled barrel that provides pinpoint accuracy.

10/07/2012В В· I bought the Axis XP in .308 (the one with the mounted 3-9x40 Bushnell scope) and absolutely love it! Caught it on sale at Cabela's with the camo stock (which I didn't plan to pay extra for but since they offered it I took it) for $329. 14/09/2013В В· A quick Rifle Review of my .308 Savage. This is just a quick rundown of the features of my .308. These are my opinions and others may not share the same ideas/thoughts i love this weapon as a

Savage Axis II XP 308 Win Bolt-Action Rifle with 4-12x40mm Scope and Heavy Barrel Make a statement at camp and keep a low profile in the field with the AXIS XP Camo. At just 6.5 pounds, this lightweight powerhouse packs serious features including a button-rifled, matte blued, 22-inch carbon steel barrel topped by a factory-mounted, boresighted WeaverВ® 3-9x40mm scope.

Savage AXIS XP .308 Winchester Bolt-Action Rifle Academy

savage axis xp camo 308 review

Savage AXIS XP 308 W/Scope 19231 Buds Gun Shop. Savage Axis XP TrueTimber Kanati Bolt-Action Rifle with Scope Savage Axis XP TrueTimber Kanati Bolt-Action Rifle with Scope is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37 . y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14, La carabine Axis est une carabine Г  verrou idГ©ale pour la chasse Г  l'approche ou Г  l'affГ»t. La carabine Axis est Г©quipГ©e d'une lunette Weaver KASPA 3-9x40..

Savage Axis .308 (RealtreeAP camo) YouTube. Savage Axis XP Camo 308 Win Savage Firearms. $399.99 (No reviews yet) Write a Review. SKU: 57279 UPC: 01135657279 Availability: This item usually ships within 24 hours. Check out our Shipping & Returns page for more information., La carabine Axis est une carabine Г  verrou idГ©ale pour la chasse Г  l'approche ou Г  l'affГ»t. La carabine Axis est Г©quipГ©e d'une lunette Weaver KASPA 3-9x40..

Savage Arms AXIS XP CAMO

savage axis xp camo 308 review

Savage Arms AXIS XP Rifle .308 Win 22in 4rd Camo with Scope. Savage Axis XP Camo 308 Win Savage Firearms. $399.99 (No reviews yet) Write a Review. SKU: 57279 UPC: 01135657279 Availability: This item usually ships within 24 hours. Check out our Shipping & Returns page for more information. 19/03/2016В В· A Savage hog hunter is less than 500 bucks nib, has iron sights, is chambered in 308, and is a much better rifle than the 2 mentioned. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo..

savage axis xp camo 308 review


18/12/2011В В· My brand new gun, just got it today. Took it to the range and it's great, enjoy! Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winchester 22" Barrel 4 Rounds Detach... Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .243 Winches... Our Low Price $412.01

19/03/2016 · A Savage hog hunter is less than 500 bucks nib, has iron sights, is chambered in 308, and is a much better rifle than the 2 mentioned. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo. Have 2 of them, and they can't be beat for the price imo. Savage Axis XP .308 22" 3-9X40 Matte/Camo Ergo Stock Other FEATURES:: Matte Blued 3-9X40 Scope, Caliber: .308 Winchester Type Action: Bolt Rate Of Twist: 1:10" Metal Finish: Black-Matte Stock Material: Synthetic Barrel Length In INCHES: 22 Overall Length In INCHES: 43.8800 Magazine Capacity: 4 Detachable Magazine: Y Hinged Floorplate: N Sights: N Stock Finish: Mossy Oak Break Up Country …

10/07/2012В В· I bought the Axis XP in .308 (the one with the mounted 3-9x40 Bushnell scope) and absolutely love it! Caught it on sale at Cabela's with the camo stock (which I didn't plan to pay extra for but since they offered it I took it) for $329. Savage Axis XP TrueTimber Kanati Bolt-Action Rifle with Scope Savage Axis XP TrueTimber Kanati Bolt-Action Rifle with Scope is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37 . y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14

View all posts in Gowanstown category